Each member of our faculty can be reached by calling the school office at 408.782.7806.  If you need to reach a member of our faculty during teaching hours, our secretary can transfer your call directly to voice mail.  

Justin Farmer, Principal
Junior High and High School
jfarmer@smbc.net

Matthew Lee, Youth Pastor
Junior High and High School
mlee@smbc.net

David Fox
Physical Education, Basketball
dfox@smbc.net

1Q11050Ashley Lee, Secretary
alee@smbc.net

 

Melissa Gridley
Junior High and High School
mgridley@smbc.net

Stephen Ayon
Junior High and High School
sayon@smbc.net

1Q01053

Olga Levdanskiy
Pre-K and Kindergarten
olevdanskiy@smbc.net

Shawna Moore
First – Second Grades
smoore@smbc.net

Zoya Levdanskiy
Third – Fourth Grades
zlevdanskiy@smbc.net

Kayla Fox
Fifth-Sixth Grades
kfox@smbc.net

School Office
info@smbc.net
phone:  408.782.7806
fax:       408.782.1219