Each member of our faculty can be reached by calling the school office at 408.782.7806.  If you need to reach a member of our faculty during teaching hours, our secretary can transfer your call directly to voice mail.  

1Q01168Justin Farmer, Principal
Junior High and High School
jfarmer@smbc.net

 

1Q01177Matthew Lee, Youth Pastor
Junior High and High School
mlee@smbc.net

 

1Q11050Ashley Lee, Secretary
alee@smbc.net

 

1Q01007Melissa Gridley
Junior High and High School
mgridley@smbc.net

 

1Q01009Janelle Stalnecker
Junior High and High School
jstalnecker@smbc.net

 

1Q01053Olga Levdanskiy
Kindergarten
olevdanskiy@smbc.net

 

1Q01085Shawna Moore
First Grade
smoore@smbc.net

 

1Q01113Victoria Bishop
Second Grade
vbishop@smbc.net

 

1Q01065Zoya Levdanskiy
Third Grade
zlevdanskiy@smbc.net

 

jasmineJasmine Amaya
Fourth Grade
jamaya@smbc.net

 

christinaChristina Gibson
Fifth-Sixth Grade
cgibson@smbc.net

 

School Office
info@smbc.net
phone:  408.782.7806
fax:       408.782.1219